Grace – Words of the Mother

The Grace is always there ready to act but you must let it work and not resist its action. The one condition required is faith. When you feel attacked, call for help to Sri Aurobindo and myself. If your call is sincere (that is to say, if you sincerely want to be cured) your call will be answered and the Grace will cure you.


Yes, faith in the Grace always brings about its intervention.

This entry was posted in Divine, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grace – Words of the Mother

  1. kannan says:

    I am sincere in my faith , I will maintain it , I am confident that mother will do the best to solve my present problem with my family members.

  2. kannan says:

    aurobindo mother’s divine grace will help to overcome all difficulties

Leave a Reply

